Det här är styrelsen för KMR i Karlstads stift

Ordförande
Pernilla Radborn
0533-69 13 14
pernilla.radborn@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande
Daniel Johansson
0532-60 78 88
daniel.b.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Nils Lundström
0533-69 13 37
nils.lundstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör
Britt Gagnero
0533-69 13 18
britt.gagnero@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Anders Göranzon
Stiftsmusiker
054-17 14 26
anders.goranzon.kd@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Jörgen Martinson
Domkyrkoorganist
054-14 14 04
jorgen.martinson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Johanna Friberg
Stiftsombud
0532-60 78 97
johanna.friberg@kmr.se

Suppleant
Anna Tunström
0570-72 82 80
anna.tunstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Björn Fredriksson
054-17 29 95
bjorn.fredriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Helena Friman
0586-688 19
helena.friman@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Lena Kärnstål
0531-712 34
lena.karnstal@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Rodhe Andersson
0534-101 46
rodhe.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Helena Andersson 054-87 53 98
helena.h.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Jonas Wärja
0563-256 89
jonas.warja@svenskakyrkan.se

   

 

   

Kontaktinformation

Pernilla Radborn
Säffle församling
Box 97
661 22 Säffle
0533-69 13 14
E-post

Bli medlem

 
               

               
Kyrkomusikernas riksförbund