Det här är styrelsen för KMR i Karlstads stift

Ordförande
Pernilla Radborn
Säffle församling
Box 97
661 22 SÄFFLE
a 0533-69 13 14
f 0533-69 13 40
pernilla.radborn@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande
Daniel Johansson
Lunnegatan 1 B
662 31 ÅMÅL
b 0704-42 77 19
a 0532-60 78 88
m 070-689 02 88
daniel.b.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Nils Lundström
Säffle församling
Box 97
661 22 SÄFFLE
a 0533-60 13 37
f 0533-69 13 40
nils.lundstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör
Britt Gagnero
Pilgatan 28
661 33  SÄFFLE
b 0533-138 01
a 0533-69 13 18
britt.gagnero@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Anders Göranzon
Stiftsmusiker
Box 186
651 05 KARLSTAD
a 054-17 14 26
m 070-892 44 26
f 054-17 24 70
anders.goranzon.kd@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Birgitta Ekängen
Göterstavägen 26
663 34 SKOGHALL
a 054-52 50 22
m 070-273 83 03
f 054-51 80 18
birgitta.ekangen@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Johanna Friberg
Stiftsombud
Friggagatan 4
662 33 ÅMÅL
a 0532-60 78 97
f 0532-60 78 99
johanna.friberg@kmr.se

Suppleant
Anna Tunström
Gylterud, Sönnasjön
671 96 MANGSKOG
b 0570-912 16
a 0570-72 82 80
m 070-661 87 60
anna.tunstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Björn Fredriksson
Norra Parkgatan 47
667 32 FORSHAGA
b 054-87 46 06
a 054-17 29 95
m 0702-17 74 89
bjorn.fredriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Helena Friman
Tallåsvägen 16
693 32 DEGERFORS
a 0586-688 19
m 070-336 88 31
helena.friman@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Lena Kärnstål
Gullungebyn 1
660 10 DALS LÅNGED
a 0531-712 34
m 0730-98 85 88
lena.karnstal@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Rodhe Andersson
Rud Storrönningen
661 94 SÄFFLE
b 0533-650 85
a 0532-60 78 85
m 070-689 90 47
rodhe.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Nyeds-Åstorp 321
660 60 MOLKOM
a 054-14 19 76
m 070-661 57 31
tomas.bergstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Suppleant
Jonas Klett
Tallbacksvägen 11 D
684 30 MUNKFORS
a 0563-256 89
m 070-009 74 85
jonas.klett@svenskakyrkan.se

   

 

   

Kontaktinformation

Pernilla Radborn
Säffle församling
Box 97
661 22 Säffle
0533-69 13 14
E-post

Bli medlem

 
               

               
Kyrkomusikernas riksförbund